UCC’s Parents Site

Welcome UCC parents. Bookmark this portal and stay on top of student news, key dates, events, program information and more.

Contacts

Senior Administration


Senior Leadership Team

Sam McKinney, Principal, 416-488-1125, ext. 2201

David McBride, Vice-Principal, Enrolment Management, dmcbride@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2220

Patti MacNicol, Chief Administrative Officer, pmacnicol@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2259

Jim Garner, VP Advancement and Strategy, jgarner@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3108

Julia Kinnear, Academic Dean, jkinnear@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3365

Thomas Lindell, VP People and Organizational Development, tlindell@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2293

Thomas Babits, Primary Division Head, tbabits@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4059

Naheed Bardai, Middle Division Head, nbardai@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4030

Derek Poon, Intermediate Division Head, dpoon@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3400

Scott Cowie, Senior Division Head, scowie@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3368

Administrative Support

Lorraine Fernandez, Executive Assistant to the Principal, lfernandez@ucc.on.ca 416-488-1125, ext. 2201

Barbara Beecroft, Executive Assistant to the Head of Prep and Upper School,bbeecroft@ucc.on.ca 416-488-1125, ext. 2274

 …..

Other Contacts