UCC’s Parents Site

Welcome UCC parents. Bookmark this portal and stay on top of student news, key dates, events, program information and more.

Admission

David McBride David McBride
Vice-Principal of Enrolment Management
dmcbride@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 2220
Chantal Kenny Chantal Kenny
Executive Director of Admission
ckenny@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 4062
Tricia Rankin Tricia Rankin
Associate Director of Admission
trankin@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 2221
Sandra Hives Sandra Hives
Associate Director of Admission
shives@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 4041
Nadia Powell Nadia Powell
Admission Assistant
npowell@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125 ext. 4123
Heather McCall Heather McCall
Recruitment and Marketing Specialist
hmccall@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 3316
Andrew Turner Andrew Turner
Senior Admission Counsellor
Director of Residential Life
University Counselling Office
aturner@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 2500
NIgel White Nigel White
Senior Admission Counsellor
Director of Athletics, Preparatory School
nwhite@ucc.on.ca
416-488-1125, ext. 4072
 Dianne Jojic Dianne Jojic
Senior Admission Counsellor
Primary Years Program Co-ordinator
djojic@ucc.on.ca 416-488-1125, ext. 4073