UCC’s Parents Site

Welcome UCC parents. Bookmark this portal and stay on top of student news, key dates, events, program information and more.

Division Heads

Tom Babits, Head of Primary Division, tbabits@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4059

Naheed Bardai, Head of Middle Division, nbardai@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4030

Derek Poon, Head of Intermediate Division, dpoon@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3400

Scott Cowie, Head of Senior Division, scowie@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3368

Administrative Support

Crystal Arruda, Assistant to Head of Primary Division, carruda@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4010

Gaby Lacayo, Assistant to Head of Middle Division,glacayo@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4001