UCC’s Parents Site

Welcome UCC parents. Bookmark this portal and stay on top of student news, key dates, events, program information and more.

Prep School Administration

Tom Babits, Head of Primary School, tbabits@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4059

Naheed Bardai, Head of Middle Division, nbardai@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4030

David Girard, Dean of Students, dgirard@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4088

Nigel White, Director of Athletics, nwhite@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4072

Pam Love, Librarian, plove@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4090

Administrative Support

Crystal Arruda, Assistant to Head of Primary Division, carruda@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4010

Gaby Lacayo, Assistant to Head of Middle Division,glacayo@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 4001