UCC’s Parents Site

Welcome UCC parents. Bookmark this portal and stay on top of student news, key dates, events, program information and more.

Upper School Administration

Derek Poon, Head of Intermediate Division, dpoon@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3400

Scott Cowie, Head of Senior Division, scowie@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3368

Julia Kinnear, Academic Dean, jkinnear@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3365

Andrew Turner, Director of Residential Life and University Counsellor, aturner@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2500

Katherine Ridout, Director of University Counselling, kridout@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2264

Evan Williams, Dean of Students, ewilliams@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3416

Brent MacKay, Director of Athletics, bmackay@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 8645

Craig Parkinson, Director of Creativity, Action, Service (CAS), cparkinson@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 3378

Bill Elgie, Director of Norval Outdoor School, belgie@ucc.on.ca, 905-877-3732

Mari Roughneen, Librarian, mroughneen@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2281

Administrative Support

Nancy Pyle, Executive Assistant to Head of Intermediate Division, npyle@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2215

Linda Carvalho, Executive Assistant to Head of Senior Division, lcarvalho@ucc.on.ca, 416-488-1125, ext. 2266