UCC’s Parents Site

Welcome UCC parents. Bookmark this portal and stay on top of student news, key dates, events, program information and more.

PPO Contact Information

Role Name Email
Executive
Past President Olga Tchetvertnykh pastpresident@uccprepparents.ca
President Connie Carmichael president@uccprepparents.ca
Vice President Sarah D’Souza vicepresident@uccprepparents.ca
Treasurer Ann Katrusiak treasurer@uccprepparents.ca
Secretary Julia Pantalone secretary@uccprepparents.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Maral Nalbandian volunteercoordinator@uccprepparents.ca
Communications Coordinator Lindsay Black communication@uccprepparents.ca
IT Coordinator Tanuja Vaish it@uccprepparents.ca
Advisory
UCC Marketplace Andrea Armstrong and Christine Wilson marketplace@uccprepparents.ca
Festive Marketplace Co-Chair Voula Tsianos festivemarketplace@uccprepparents.ca
Prep BBC Coordinator Amy Cheung bbc@uccprepparents.ca
Prep ABC Coordinator Michelle Berman prepabc@uccprepparents.ca
ABC Drama Liaison Erin Carrique prepabc@uccprepparents.ca
ABC 6-7 Band Liaison Chelsea Zhang prepabc@uccprepparents.ca
ABC SK-5 Art Liaison Sue Young prepabc@uccprepparents.ca
ABC 6-7 Art Liaison Noelle Creed prepabc@uccprepparents.ca
Wellbeing Committee Christina Eaton wellbeing@uccprepparents.ca
Community Service Committee Voula Michaelidis and Stephanie Sykes communityservice@uccprepparents.ca
Green School Coordinator Robin Richardson greenschool@uccprepparents.ca
Library Volunteer Coordinator Zoe Mahony libraryco@uccprepparents.ca
Wellness Committee Christina Eaton nutrition@uccprepparents.ca
Bake Sale Carla Mowbray bakesale@uccprepparents.ca
Special Initiatives
Moms Night Out Karen Bily spinitiatives@uccprepparents.ca
Cookbook Mary Lea Ruscetta and Michelle Berman spinitiatives@uccprepparents.ca
Staff Appreciation Lunch Maggie Lane sal@uccprepparents.ca
Blue Ties Breakfast Zoe Rossolatos bluetiesb@uccprepparents.ca
Used Textbooks Maggie Lane usedbooks@uccprepparents.ca
Used Uniforms Sue Young and Mary Lea Ruscetta useduniform@uccprepparents.ca
Blues Closet/Community Service Voula Michaelidis and Stephanie Sykes spinitiatives@uccprepparents.ca
Syrian Refugee Committee Astrid Player spinitiatives@uccprepparents.ca
Year Reps
SK Rep Tarryn Smith skrep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 1 Rep Maggie Mok year1rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 2 Rep Alison Thompson year2rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 3 Rep Sara Cohen-Gelfand and Liza Overs year3rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 4 Rep Martha Weeman year4rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 5 Rep Nina Piatek year5rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 6 Rep Carrie Chen year6rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 7 Rep Allison Abbott and Stephanie Tamblyn year7rep@uccprepparents.ca