UCC’s Parents Site

Welcome UCC parents. Bookmark this portal and stay on top of student news, key dates, events, program information and more.

PPO Contact Information

Role Name Email
Executive
President Sarah D’Souza president@uccprepparents.ca
Vice President Mary-Lea Ruscetta vicepresident@uccprepparents.ca
Past President Connie Carmichael pastpresident@uccprepparents.ca
Treasurer Ann Katrusiak treasurer@uccprepparents.ca
Communications Open communication@uccprepparents.ca
Secretary Julia Pantalone secretary@uccprepparents.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Nina Piatek volunteercoordinator@uccprepparents.ca
Ex Officio
PO President Sarah Morgenstern
Head of Prep Tanya Sweeney
Director of Constituency Relations TBD
BBC Coordinator Amy Cheung
Library Coordinator Zoe Mahony
Advisory
IT Coordinator Olga Tchetvertnykh it@uccprepparents.ca
UCC Marketplace Chair Christine Wilson marketplace@uccprepparents.ca
UCC Marketplace Vice Chair Open
Festive Marketplace Co Chair Jenny McGarth festivemarketplace@uccprepparents.ca
Arts Coordinator Jacinta Bennett prepbc@uccprepparents.ca
Green School Coordinator Robin Richardson greenschool@uccprepparents.ca
Wellbeing Chair Jacqueline Steinart wellbeing@uccprepparents.ca
Power Snack Coordinator Melisa Filson
Grandparents Day Chair Karen Bily grandparentsd@uccprepparents.ca
Grandparents Day Vice Chair Leslie Black prepabc@uccprepparents.ca
Special Initiatives Chair Alison Thompson spinitiatives@uccprepparents.ca
Special Initiatives Chair Michelle Berman
Staff Appreciation Lunch Chair Maggie Mok sal@uccprepparents.ca
Staff Appreciation Lunch Vice Chair Emily Zhang libraryco@uccprepparents.ca
Blue Ties Breakfast Chair Zoe Rossalotos bluetiesb@uccprepparents.ca
Blue Ties Breakfast Vice Chair Shalini Srivastava
Used Textbooks Chair Maggie Lan usedbooks@uccprepparents.ca
Used Textbooks Chair Minny Ding
Used Uniforms Chair Sue Young useduniform@uccprepparents.ca
Used Uniforms Vice Chair Natalie de Paulsen
Year Reps
SK Rep Yulia Rosenberg-Falus skrep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 1 Rep Natalie de Paulsen year1rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 2 Rep Carla Mowbray year2rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 3 Rep Shaila Schwartz year3rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 4 Rep Christina Staikos and Liza Overs year4rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 5 Rep Stephanie Sykes year5rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 6 Rep Diana Nakka year6rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 7 Rep Vidhya Devendra and Tara Nikain year7rep@uccprepparents.ca
Year 7 Grad Shelby McGregor and Julia Pantalone