UCC’s Parents Site

Welcome UCC parents. Bookmark this portal and stay on top of student news, key dates, events, program information and more.

PPO Contact Information

Role Name Email
Past President
Lori Elder
pastpresident@uccprepparents.ca
 President
 Olga Tchetvertnykh
president@uccprepparents.ca
 Vice President
 Connie Carmichael
vicepresident@uccprepparents.ca
 Treasurer
 Holly Mabin
treasurer@uccprepparents.ca
 Secretary
 Caroline Morgenstern
secretary@uccprepparents.ca
 Volunteer Coordinator
 Maral Nalbandian
volunteercoordinator@uccprepparents.ca
 Communications Coordinator
 Lindsay Black
communication@uccprepparents.ca
 Prep ABC Coordinator
 Allison Abbott
prepabc@uccprepparents.ca
 Prep and Middle School BBC Coordinator
 Zoe Mahony
bbc@uccprepparents.ca
 Bake and Freezie Sale Committee
 Erin Carrique and Carla Mowbray
bakesale@uccprepparents.ca
 Well Being Committee
 Tripler Pell and Sara Cohen-Gelfand
wellbeing@uccprepparents.ca
 Festive Marketplace
 Voula Tsianos
festivemarketplace@uccprepparents.ca
 Community Service Committee
 Voula Michaelidis and Stephanie Sykes
communityservice@uccprepparents.ca
 Green School Committee
 Robin Richardson
greenschool@uccprepparents.ca
 Memorabilia Committee
 Christine Wilson
memorabilia@uccprepparents.ca
 Grandparents Day Committee
 Jasmine Daya
grandparentsd@uccprepparents.ca
 Library Coordinator
 Liane Littlejohn
libraryco@uccprepparents.ca
 New to Blue Parent Events
 Martha Weeman and Arielle Eby
newtoblue@uccprepparents.ca
 Nutrition Committee
 Christina Eaton
nutrition@uccprepparents.ca
 UCC Marketplace
 Andrea Armstrong
marketplace@uccprepparents.ca
 Special Initiatives Committee
 Sarah D’Souza and Sarah Abaza
spinitiatives@uccprepparents.ca
 Blue Ties Breakfast Committee
 Navneet Dhaliwal
bluetiesb@uccprepparents.ca
 Used Text Books Sale Committee
 Cheryl Guilfoyle and Maggie Lane
usedbooks@uccprepparents.ca
 Used Uniform Sales Committee
 Marnie Sanderson and Dora Voudouris
useduniform@uccprepparents.ca
 Year 7 Grad Committee
 Lori Elder and Nicole Bitove
year7grad@uccprepparents.ca
 SK Rep
 Julia Pantalone
skrep@uccprepparents.ca
 Year 1 Rep
 Karen Bily
year1rep@uccprepparents.ca
 Year 2 Rep
 Mary-Lea Ruscetta
year2rep@uccprepparents.ca
 Year 3 Rep
 Mandy Dermer and Tarryn Satin
year3rep@uccprepparents.ca
 Year 4 Rep
 Amy Cheung
year4rep@uccprepparents.ca
 Year 5 Rep
 Michelle Berman
year5rep@uccprepparents.ca
 Year 6 Rep
 Stephanie Tamblyn
year6rep@uccprepparents.ca
 Year 7 Rep
 Tara Thompson and Nilou Makarechian
year7rep@uccprepparents.ca